Reviews

Dogs Deserve It review summary

5  87
4  6
3  
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Jun 19, 2019

Sam

DDI has been great walking my new puppy. They are always on time and give a detailed report on each walk.



5on Google,May 30, 2019

Jeff

DDI is so great. I love the messages they send us each walk. They give that extra special touch and service for our dog Murphy. Highly recommend!!!




Recommendedon Facebook,May 29, 2019

Megan

Easy to use app for scheduling appointments and great walkers that you can trust!


5on Google,May 29, 2019

Melissa

Reliable walkers that are great with my dog! Super easy to schedule with an app. And I don’t have to worry about a key box freezing during the winter.



5on Google,May 28, 2019

Kristina

When we needed a new dog walker for a few months of temporary living, DDI came highly recommended from a trusted colleague. The onboarding process was thoughtful, with the care and detail necessary to build trust with the entire DDI org (considering they are in your home and taking care of your most beloved pet - that is essential). Our entire experience was incredibly smooth: responsible walkers, an app for communication, easy payment structure - I couldn't recommend them more.


5on Google,May 27, 2019

Barbara

We love DDI! They are wonderful to our pup, and are very reliable. Would highly recommend them.


5on Google,May 23, 2019

Alexis

We used DDI for 4 years while living in the Lakeview neighborhood. They were recommended by other people in our building who loved their dog walkers. The entire DDI team was great - always working to make the experience top notch and communication was excellent. The walkers use an app to send you photos and an update after the walk. We loved our walker and I'm sad that we moved to a neighborhood that DDI doesn't currently cover. Hoping they will cover my area in the future!


5on Google,May 22, 2019

Abby

Very happy with Dogs Deserve It. They are incredibly reliable, flexible, and communication via their app is very easy!


5on Google,May 21, 2019

Stacey

They are truly and awesome company! I use them for my cats and dogs, they are very easy to schedule and flexible. They came in the Arctic freeze when I was stuck out of town, I can really trust them! I’ve never had a complaint in the past year of using them.


5on Google,May 17, 2019

Caiti

Dogs Deserve It has been wonderful to work with! They take excellent care of your pets and have great customer service, and I love the daily pre- and post walk picture and recap. Highly recommend them to anyone in the Chicago area looking for a dog walker or pet sitter.





5on Google,Apr 25, 2019

Bradley

I have trusted DDI with three dogs over 10 years and I can't imagine going anywhere else. They have top-notch customer service and responsible walkers. I use them for dog walks and petsits. I trust them completely. 5 stars!


5on Google,Apr 24, 2019

Katharine

We have used Dogs Deserve It for nearly a year now for regular walks with our greyhound. They are very flexible and accommodating of our schedule and dog's needs. It's a relief to know that our dog is in excellent hands!



5on Google,Apr 23, 2019

Suzanne

We’ve been using DDI for 4.5 years for our fur babies. The people in the office & EVERY dog walker we’ve had have been friendly & reliable.









Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 21, 2019

Rob

Dogs Deserve It was absolutely wonderful. We started using them when our vizsla got older and I stopped working out of the house. As our dog got older they went from walking him once a day to two times a day, shifting his time slot as his health required. They were there through the thick and thin of seizures and health issues and became part of our dog's family. Highly recommend this crew. I choke up just thinking about their caring extra efforts.