Reviews

Dogs Deserve It review summary

5  75
4  6
3  
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,May 17, 2019

Caiti

Dogs Deserve It has been wonderful to work with! They take excellent care of your pets and have great customer service, and I love the daily pre- and post walk picture and recap. Highly recommend them to anyone in the Chicago area looking for a dog walker or pet sitter.





5on Google,Apr 25, 2019

Bradley

I have trusted DDI with three dogs over 10 years and I can't imagine going anywhere else. They have top-notch customer service and responsible walkers. I use them for dog walks and petsits. I trust them completely. 5 stars!


5on Google,Apr 24, 2019

Katharine

We have used Dogs Deserve It for nearly a year now for regular walks with our greyhound. They are very flexible and accommodating of our schedule and dog's needs. It's a relief to know that our dog is in excellent hands!



5on Google,Apr 23, 2019

Suzanne

We’ve been using DDI for 4.5 years for our fur babies. The people in the office & EVERY dog walker we’ve had have been friendly & reliable.









Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 21, 2019

Rob

Dogs Deserve It was absolutely wonderful. We started using them when our vizsla got older and I stopped working out of the house. As our dog got older they went from walking him once a day to two times a day, shifting his time slot as his health required. They were there through the thick and thin of seizures and health issues and became part of our dog's family. Highly recommend this crew. I choke up just thinking about their caring extra efforts.










5on Google,Apr 18, 2019

Tara

They take such great care of my 15yr Jack Russell! Thank you!


5on Google,Apr 18, 2019

Jenny/Daniel

Easy to use app and have never had issues getting last minute walks or cancellations. App is informative and the dog walkers are great!




5on Google,Apr 18, 2019

Jessica Lynn

Would highly recommend this service! Been using them for about a year with my 6 year old beagle mix. They are reasonably priced and are able to accommodate my schedule changing all the time. I had Darius and he was great with my pup! My dad got locked out once and they drove him back to my apartment and helped him get it. Amazing service!!!


5on Google,Apr 18, 2019

Briana

I've been using DDI since I got my dog 3.5 years ago. Their walkers are always kind and courteous, they are on time, and they go out of their way to make schedules work. I appreciate that the office staff is very prompt in responding to my questions, and I really love the field trips the dogs can take in the summer!